WeLcome to All Saints' Episcopal Church



Worship Services

SUNDAYS: 10:30 AM

WEDNESDAYS: 12:15PM


We celebrate the Eucharist each Sunday.  Holy Communion is the sacrament or sign of our redemption by Christ's death.  Those who receive it "rightly, worthily and with faith" participate in the benefits of Christ's death.  If you are baptized, and trust Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior, you are invited to receive the sacrament.



THIS month

Sunday, January 1, 2023 - Feast of the Holy Name

9:00am - Morning Prayer in Elliott Room w/ Deacon Lambers

9:30am - Sunday School

10:30am - Holy Communion

5:00pm - Evening Prayer @ Deacon Lambers home


Tuesday, January 3, 2023

7:00pm - Bible Study


Wednesday, January 4, 2023

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Sunday, January 8, 2023 - First Sunday after Epiphany

9:00am - Morning Prayer in Elliott Room w/ Deacon Lambers

9:30am - Sunday School

10:30am - Holy Communion

5:00pm - Evening Prayer @ Deacon Lambers home


Tuesday, January 10, 2023

7:00pm - Bible Study


Wednesday, January 11, 2023

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Sunday, January 15, 2022 - Second Sunday after Epiphany

9:30am - Sunday School

10:30am - Morning Prayer with Holy Communion


Monday, January 16, 2023

6:00pm - Vestry Meeting


Tuesday, January 17, 2023

7:00pm - Bible Study


Wednesday, January 18, 2023

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Saturday, January 21, 2023

11:00am - All Saints' Tea


Sunday, January 22, 2023 -Third Sunday after Epiphany

9:30am - Sunday School

10:30am - Holy Communion


Tuesday, January 24, 2023

7:00pm - Bible Study


Wednesday, January 25, 2023

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Sunday, January 29, 2023 - Fourth Sunday after Epiphany

9:00am - Morning Prayer in Elliott Room w/ Deacon Lambers

9:30am - Sunday School

9:30am - First Communion Class

10:30am - Holy Communion

5:00pm - Evening Prayer @ Deacon Lambers home


Tuesday, January 31, 2023

7:00pm - Bible Study


A Prayer for

UKRAINE


God of peace and justice, we pray for the people of ukraine today.  We pray for peace and the laying down of weapons. we pray for all those who fear for tomorrow, that your spirit of comfort would draw near to them.  We pray for those with power over war or peace, for wisdom, discernment and compassion to guide their decisions.  Above all, we pray for all your precious children, at risk and fear, that you would hold and protect them.  We pray in the name of jesus, the Prince of Peace. Amen.

Archbishop justin welby

Archbishop stephen cottrell

+++

If you are able to assist by giving for relief efforts for the people of ukraine, please click on the green button below.  It will take you to samaritan's purse international relief where you can learn about these efforts being done in the name of christ.