WeLcome to All Saints' Episcopal Church





Sunday:   

Holy Eucharist 10:30am

Education Hour: 9:30am, September to June


Wednesday: 

Holy Eucharist with Healing Prayers 12:15pm

All Saints' Episcopal Church is a community of people in the Episcopal Diocese of Alaska, which is a constituent member of the world-wide Anglican Communion. Our church was formed with the city of Anchorage in 1915 and we remain a "downtown" church today. Our worship, which is grounded in The Book of Common Prayer, intends chiefly to glorify God the Holy Trinity on account of the Good News of Jesus Christ. Following Jesus Christ, and observing his commandments, we seek to live our lives of faith and repentence under the banner of Christ's Cross and to proclaim him as our only Lord and Savior. 



THIS month



Sunday, May 1, 2022 - The Third Sunday of Easter

9:30 am - Sunday School 

10:30 am - Holy Communion


Tuesday, May 3, 2022

7:00 pm - Bible Study


Wednesday, May 4, 2022

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Sunday, May 8, 2022 - The Fourth Sunday of Easter

9:30 am - Sunday School 

10:30 am - Holy Communion


Tuesday, May 10, 2022

7:00 pm - Bible Study


Wednesday, May 11, 2022

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Sunday, May 15, 2022 - The Fifth Sunday of Easter

9:30 am - Sunday School 

10:30 am - Morning Prayer with Holy Communion


Tuesday, May 17, 2022

7:00 pm - Bible Study


Wednesday, May 18, 2022

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Saturday, May 21, 2022

11:00 am - All Saints' Tea


Sunday, May 22, 2022 - The Sixth Sunday of Easter 

9:30 am - Sunday School 

10:30 am - Holy Communion


Tuesday, May 24, 2022

7:00 pm - Bible Study


Wednesday, May 25, 2022

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Sunday, May 29, 2022 - The Seventh Sunday of Easter 

9:30 am - Sunday School 

10:30 am - Holy Communion


Tuesday, May 31, 2022

7:00 pm - Bible Study











A Prayer for

UKRAINE


God of peace and justice, we pray for the people of ukraine today.  We pray for peace and the laying down of weapons. we pray for all those who fear for tomorrow, that your spirit of comfort would draw near to them.  We pray for those with power over war or peace, for wisdom, discernment and compassion to guide their decisions.  Above all, we pray for all your precious children, at risk and fear, that you would hold and protect them.  We pray in the name of jesus, the Prince of Peace. Amen.

Archbishop justin welby

Archbishop stephen cottrell

+++

If you are able to assist by giving for relief efforts for the people of ukraine, please click on the green button below.  It will take you to samaritan's purse international relief where you can learn about these efforts being done in the name of christ.