WeLcome to All Saints' Episcopal Church





Samaritan's Purse

Operation Christmas Child

Shoebox Mission

LOADING PLAYER…


Sunday:   

Holy Eucharist 10:30am

Education Hour: 9:30am, September to June


Wednesday: 

Holy Eucharist with Healing Prayers 12:15pm

All Saints' Episcopal Church is a community of people in the Episcopal Diocese of Alaska, which is a constituent member of the world-wide Anglican Communion. Our church was formed with the city of Anchorage in 1915 and we remain a "downtown" church today. Our worship, which is grounded in The Book of Common Prayer, intends chiefly to glorify God the Holy Trinity on account of the Good News of Jesus Christ. Following Jesus Christ, and observing his commandments, we seek to live our lives of faith and repentence under the banner of Christ's Cross and to proclaim him as our only Lord and Savior. 



THIS month


Wednesday, December 1, 2021

12:15 pm - Holy communion


Sunday, December 5, 2021 - The Second Sunday of Advent

9:30 am - Primary Age (4-6yrs.) Sunday School

9:30 am - Adult Sunday School

10:30 am - Holy Communion

(Worship Service Live streamed on Facebook page)


Wednesday, December 8, 2021

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Sunday, December 12, 2021 - The Third Sunday of Advent

9:30 am - Primary Age (4-6yrs.) Sunday School 

9:30 am - Adult Sunday School 

10:30 am - Holy Communion

(Worship Service Live streamed on Facebook page)


Monday, December 13, 2021

6:00pm - Vestry Meeting in the Elliott Rm.


Wednesday, December 15, 2021

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Sunday, December 19, 2021 - The Fourth Sunday of Advent

9:30 am - Primary Age (4-6yrs.) Sunday School 

9:30 am - Adult Sunday School 

10:30 am - Morning Prayer with Holy Communion

(Worship Service Live streamed on Facebook page)


Wednesday, December 22, 2021

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve

7:30pm - Solemn High Eucharist


Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Christmas Day

10:00am - Holy Communion


Sunday, December 26, 2021 - The First Sunday After Christmas

10:30 am - Holy Communion

(Worship Service Live streamed on Facebook page)


Wednesday, December 29, 2021

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Saturday, January 1, 2022 - News Year Day

10:00am - Holy Communion