WeLcome to All Saints' Episcopal Church



Worship Services

SUNDAYS: 10:30 AM

WEDNESDAYS: 12:15PM


We celebrate the Eucharist each Sunday.  Holy Communion is the sacrament or sign of our redemption by Christ's death.  Those who receive it "rightly, worthily and with faith" participate in the benefits of Christ's death.  If you are baptized, and trust Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior, you are invited to receive the sacrament.



THIS month

Sunday, December 4, 2022 - Second Sunday of Advent

9:00am - Morning Prayer in Elliott Room w/ Deacon Lambers

9:30am - Sunday School

10:30am - Holy Communion

5:00pm - Evening Prayer @ Deacon Lambers home


Wednesday, December 7, 2022

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Friday, December 9, 2022

7:00pm - Choir Practice


Sunday, December 11, 2022 - Third Sunday of Advent

9:00am - Morning Prayer in Elliott Room w/ Deacon Lambers

9:30am - Sunday School

10:30am - Holy Communion

5:00pm - Evening Prayer @ Deacon Lambers home


Monday, December 2, 2022

6:00pm - Vestry Meeting


Wednesday, December 14, 2022

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Friday, December 16, 2022

7:00pm - Choir Practice


Sunday, December 18, 2022 - Fourth Sunday of Advent

9:00am - Morning Prayer in Elliott Room w/ Deacon Lambers

9:30am - Sunday School

10:30am - Holy Communion

5:00pm - Evening Prayer @ Deacon Lambers home


Wednesday, December 21, 2022

12:15pm - Holy Communion


Friday, December 23, 2022

7:00pm - Choir Practice


Saturday, December 24, 2022 - Christmas Eve

7:30pm - Solemn High Holy Communion


Sunday, December 25, 2022 -Christmas Day

10:30 am - Holy Communion


Wednesday, December 28, 2022

12:15pm - Holy Communion




A Prayer for

UKRAINE


God of peace and justice, we pray for the people of ukraine today.  We pray for peace and the laying down of weapons. we pray for all those who fear for tomorrow, that your spirit of comfort would draw near to them.  We pray for those with power over war or peace, for wisdom, discernment and compassion to guide their decisions.  Above all, we pray for all your precious children, at risk and fear, that you would hold and protect them.  We pray in the name of jesus, the Prince of Peace. Amen.

Archbishop justin welby

Archbishop stephen cottrell

+++

If you are able to assist by giving for relief efforts for the people of ukraine, please click on the green button below.  It will take you to samaritan's purse international relief where you can learn about these efforts being done in the name of christ.